Company – Serwise AG

Serwise Ltd


The company name "Serwise" stands for services of the highest standards.

When we founded the company in 1997, it was a challenge to find a brand name that would express our attitude and the services we wanted to provide. The coinage "Serwise" was the solution: the combination of "service" and "wise" stands for high quality, sensible, clever, long-term, client oriented and cost effective services. That is still what we stand for. And it is the measuring board for our employees as well as the experts in our network that we collaborate with. Everybody works with passion and enthusiasm to meet these aims and to develop the best solutions for our clients.

  • Call a spade a spade, even if it is inconvenient.
  • Play true and fair.
  • We work as a team and adhere to the defined standards.

Employees


Our employees go the extra mile for our clients and always look for the best solution to every challenge.

Read more

Serwise Expert Network


In the past 20 years in business, Serwise AG has built up a reliable network. Some of these experienced experts are now collaborating with Serwise AG and our clients can profit from their experience of many years We share our strategy, our values, but also our team and our infrastructure in order to develop the best solutions for our clients.

Read more

Focus


We specialize in implementing projects that require a combination of business management and financial expertise and substantial IT implementation knowhow. Our consulting spectrum encompasses strategic development, organizational and process-monitoring, optimization of controlling and accounting as well as evaluation, implementations, modulation and development of software solutions.



Business Partners

Unternehmen – Serwise AG

Serwise AG


Der Firmenname "Serwise" steht für qualitativ hochwertige Dienstleistungen.

Als wir 1997 das Unternehmen gründeten, war es schwierig, einen Markennamen zu finden, der das ausdrückt, was wir tun wollten. Das Kunstwort "Serwise" war die Lösung: Die Kombination aus "service" und "wise" steht für hochwertige, sinnvolle, clevere, langfristig orientierte, kundenorientierte und kosteneffektive Dienstleistungen. Das war und ist es, wofür wir stehen. Und es ist die Messlatte, die für jeden Mitarbeiter sowie die Experten in unserem Netzwerk von ausgewählten Geschäftspartnern gilt. Sie alle arbeiten mit Leidenschaft und viel Enthusiasmus daran, diesem Anspruch gerecht zu werden und die beste Lösung für unsere Kunden zu finden.

  • Nenn das Problem beim Namen, auch wenn es unbequem ist.
  • Verhalte Dich aufrichtig und fair.
  • Wir arbeiten im Team und halten die definierten Standards ein.

Mitarbeiter


Unsere Mitarbeitenden setzen sich für die Kunden ein und suchen immer die beste Lösung.

Mehr erfahren

Serwise Expert Network


In über 20 Jahren hat die Serwise AG ein zuverlässiges Netzwerk aufgebaut. Einige dieser erfahrenen Experten kooperieren nun mit der Serwise AG und stellen ihre langjährige Berufserfahrung in verschiedenen Bereichen unseren Kunden zur Verfügung. Wir teilen unsere Strategie, unsere Werte, aber auch unser Team und unsere Infrastruktur, um Lösungen für unsere Kunden zu realisieren.

Mehr erfahren

Fokus


Wir sind spezialisiert auf die Umsetzung von Projekten, bei denen eine Kombination aus betriebswirtschaftlicher und finanzieller Expertise und fundiertem IT-Implementierungs-Know-how unabdingbar ist. Das Beratungsspektrum reicht von der Strategieentwicklung über die Organisations- und Prozessbegleitung, die Optimierung von Controlling und Rechnungswesen bis hin zur Evaluation, Implementierung, Modulation und Entwicklung von Softwarelösungen.



Business Partner